Wellness Coalition

The IUPUI Wellness Coalition was developed to encourage collaboration among university departments committed to helping the campus community achieve and maintain wellness.

Baker, Beth Ellen
Student Service Specialist, University College
betrush@iupui.edu

Barton, Nancy Ann
Lecturer, School of Physical Education and Tourism Management
nbarton@iupui.edu

Bernard, Lee A
Nurse Practitioner
IUPUI Health Services Wellness Coordinator
labernar@iupui.edu

Elbert, Shawnte McMillian
Director, Office of Health and Wellness Promotion Student Services smelbert@iupui.edu

Ferguson, Deborah
Assistant Director, Sustainability
defergus@iupui.edu

Flowers, Leslie
Director of Alumni and Development Communications
lesflowe@iu.edu

Hines, Michael PsyD, HSPP
Staff Psychologist, Counseling and Psychological Services
hinesmi@iupui.edu

Hollingsworth, Patty W
Director, Healthy IU, Employee Wellness
pwhollin@indiana.edu

Kunkle, Suzanne
Director, Counseling at Indiana University School of Medicine
sukunkle@iu.edu

Lalevich, Steven Thomas
Registered Dietitian, Healthy IU
slalevic@indiana.edu

Lambright Dale, Sareen R
Sexual Assault Education and Prevention Specialist, Office of Health and Wellness Promotion at IUPUI
slambrig@iupui.edu

Luzar, E. Jane
Founding Dean, IUPUI Honors College
ejluzar@iupui.edu

Plummer, Gina C
Healthy IU Manager, IU School of Medicine
Diabetes Prevention Program Facilitator
gcplumme@indiana.edu

Staten, Lisa K
Associate Professor of Public Health, School of Health
lkstaten@iupui.edu

Stone, Cynthia L
Clinical Associate Professor
Health Policy and Management Concentration Director
cylstone@iu.edu

Swinford, Rachel Renee
Lecturer, IUPUI Department of Kinesiology
rswinfor@iupui.edu

Werner, Emily
Coordinator of Health & Wellness Initiatives, Office of Health and Wellness Promotion
wernere@iupui.edu

Wintermeyer, Stephen
Director, IUPUI Campus Health
swinterm@iu.edu

Zapata, Carlos
Student Success Advisor, University College
czapata@iupui.edu