Wellness Coalition

Contact the IUPUI Wellness Coalition mailing list at wellness-coalition-l@list.iupui.eduLearn more.

Ambroise, Yves
CAPS
yambrois@iupui.edu

Baker, Rose
School of Health and Human Sciences
rosbaker@iupui.edu

Barton, Nancy
School of Health and Human Sciences, Department of Kinesiology
nbarton@iupui.edu

Bixler, Melissa
IUSM Faculty Affairs
mlbixler@iu.edu

Campoli, Andrea
IU School of Medicine Office of Graduate Medical Education
abcampol@iu.edu

Cohen, Liz
Physical Education Department
elacohen@iupui.edu

Cox, Natalya
Health and Wellness Promotion
ntcox@iu.edu

Cyders, Melissa
School of Science, Department of Psychology
mcyders@iupui.edu

Eads, Alyssa
IUSM Financial Services
alysharr@iu.edu

Epps, Janet
Institutional Research and Decision Support
janepps@iupui.edu

Evans, Hannah
HR Business Specialist, School of Social Work
hlbenjam@iu.edu

Ferguson, Deb
Office of Sustainability
defergus@iu.edu

Flowers, Leslie
School of Dentistry
lesflowe@iu.edu 

Giltner, Danielle
Office of the Vice President for Research, Human Research Protection Program
droessin@iu.edu 

Haase, Susann
suhaase@iupui.edu

Hancock, Suzanne
Public Health
suehanco@iu.edu

Hill, Todd
IU Police Department
tdhill@iupui.edu

Hoffman, Rich
Kinesiology
richoffm@iu.edu

Hutchinson, Meghan
Division of Undergraduate Education
mjhutchi@iu.edu

Klein, Betty
Engineering Tech
bkklein@iupui.edu

Lalevich, Steven
Healthy IU
slalevic@indiana.edu

Lash, Julie
CAPS
jlash@iupui.edu

Mahon, Annie
SHHS, Kinesiology
amahon@iu.edu

Nelson, Christina
School of Health and Human Sciences
nelsonch@iupui.edu

Peterson, Sara
Campus Facility Services HR
sepeters@indiana.edu

Ramey-Greiwe, Linda
VPCM
lrameyg@iu.edu

Steingass, Sherry
Student Affairs
ssteinga@iupui.edu

Swinford, Rachel
Physical Education Department
rswinfor@iupui.edu

Teske, Eric
Office of Health and Wellness Promotion, Division of Student Affairs
erictesk@iupui.edu

Whitaker, Liz
School of Medicine Faculty Affairs
whitakea@iu.edu