Wellness Coalition

The Southeast Wellness Coalition was developed to encourage collaboration among university departments committed to helping the campus community achieve and maintain wellness.

Barger, Sarah
Academic Advisor, Natural Sciences
sabarger@iu.edu 

Carlton, Rebecca
Senior Lecturer, Communication Studies
rcarlton@iu.edu 

Clark, Angie
Accounting Assistant, Facility Operations
amclark@ius.edu

Harvey, Donna
Executive Assistant, Chancellor Office
djharvey@ius.edu

Mattingly, Julie
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
jumattin@iu.edu

Paris, Christy
Records Specialist, School of Arts and Letters
vcparis@ius.edu

Royse, Tammy
Senior Payroll Specialist, Human Resources
tjroyse@ius.edu

Thomas, Shane
Assistant Director, Advising Center for Exploratory Students (ACES)
wathomas@ius.edu