Wellness Coalition

The Southeast Wellness Coalition was developed to encourage collaboration among university departments committed to helping the campus community achieve and maintain wellness.

Clark, Angie
Accounting Assistant, Facility Operations
amclark@ius.edu

Cook, Lindsey
IT Coordinator, Information Technology
cooklm@iu.edu

Edwards, Cari
Office Assistant Sr., Office of Campus Life
caaedwar@ius.edu

Harvey, Donna
Executive Assistant, Chancellor Office
djharvey@ius.edu

Kelly, Abbi
Dean's Administrative Assistant Sr., School of Social Sciences
safarmer@ius.edu

Klein, Ray
Director, Human Resources
rayklein@ius.edu

Lee, Ginnie
Academic Affairs Specialist, Academic Affairs
ginlee@ius.edu 

Mattingly, Julie
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing
jumattin@iu.edu

McDaniel, Lavenia
Office Service Assistant, School of Natural Sciences
lavmcdan@ius.edu

Pangburn, Lisa
Custodian, Facility Operations
lpangbur@ius.edu

Paris, Christy
Records Specialist, School of Arts and Letters
vcparis@ius.edu

Ray, Nick
Executive Director, Information Technology
nicray@iu.edu

Royse, Tammy
Senior Payroll Specialist, Human Resources
tjroyse@ius.edu

Smith, Mindy
Sr. Administrative Assistant, Office of Advancement
smithmin@ius.edu

Stonecipher, Amanda
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Retention & Student Services
agstonec@ius.edu

Thomas, Shane
Assistant Director, Advising Center for Exploratory Students (ACES)
wathomas@ius.edu

Thompson, Christine
Office Services Assistant Sr., Police
Cclark01@ius.edu

Wells-Freiberger, Linda
Assistant Clinical Professor, School of Nursing
lwellsfr@ius.edu

Williams, Denny
Deputy Director, Athletics
dennwill@ius.edu