Wellness Coalition

The IU East Wellness Coalition was developed to encourage collaboration among university departments committed to helping the campus community achieve and maintain wellness.

Aldrich, Rosalie
Assistant Professor School of Humanities and Social Sciences
rsaldric@iue.edu

Callahan, Duretta
Payroll Specialist, Human Resources
djcallah@iue.edu

Chomel, Martina
Food Service Director
Chef for The Den
machomel@iue.edu

Clark, Karen
Dean of School of Nursing and Health Sciences
Director of the Center for Health Promotion
Associate Professor of Nursing
krclark@iue.edu

Cooper, Deanna
Wellness Specialist, Center for Health Promotion
deanthom@iue.edu

Dalton, John
Director, Communications and Marketing
jodalton@iue.edu

Ford, Judy
Administrative Secretary, Academic Affairs
juford@iue.edu

Freeland, Mary
Faculty, School of Education
mfreelan@indiana.edu

Honaker, Denice
Early Childhood and Literacy Educator, School of Education
dehwilli@iue.edu

Jarecki, Amy
Associate Director, Financial Aid and Scholarships
ajarecki@iue.edu

Lane, Darla
Assistant to the Dean and Graduate Admissions Coordinator, School of Business and Economics
lanedb@iue.edu

Rigby, Tyler
Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach, Athletics
trigby@iue.edu