Wellness Coalition

The IU South Bend Wellness Coalition was developed to encourage collaboration among university departments committed to helping the campus community achieve and maintain wellness.

Kelleen Quillen
Environmental Health and Safety Specialist
kvquille@iu.edu

Krista Bailey
Director, Center for a Sustainable Future
kob@iusb.edu

Michelle Hairston
MAC Counselor
micastan@iusb.edu

Sue Anderson
Associate Professor, School of Nursing
sanderso@iusb.edu

Jamie Ashmore
Head Coach, Volleyball
ashmorej@iusb.edu

Dé Bryant
Director, Social Action Project, Psychology Department
dbryant@iusb.edu

Helene Cooper
Parking Services
hcooper@iusb.edu

Lynne Davis
Custodial Services
lyndavis@iusb.edu

Andrew Vardell
Director, Dining Services
avardell@iusb.edu

Julie Elliott
Associate Librarian, Coordinator of Public Relations and Outreach, Franklin D. Schurz Library
jmfelli@iusb.edu

Kathy Doerscher
Faculty, Dental Education
kgipson@iusb.edu

Kari Frame
IU South Bend Health and Wellness Center
ksandert@iusb.edu

Allison Smith
Digital Marketing Specialist
aboelcke@iusb.edu

Maureen Kennedy
Interlibrary Loan Supervisor, Schurz Library
maurkenn@iusb.edu

Kathleen Pizana
Auxiliary Support Services
kpizana@iusb.edu

Lee Scott-Green
RYT500, Office of Academic Affairs
cscott@iusb.edu

Steve Bruce
Athletics and SAC director
stbruce@iusb.edu

Dawn Weseli Hopkins
Clinical Associate Professor
dawhopki@iusb.edu