Wellness Coalition

These faculty and staff volunteer their time for a healthier IU. The Wellness Coalition was developed to encourage collaboration among university departments committed to helping the campus community achieve and maintain wellness. All interested parties are welcome.

Arvin, Chris
Director, Fitness and Wellness Campus Recreational Sports
csarvin@indiana.edu

Baker, Melissa 
HR Business Partner, Office of the Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities
melgallo@indiana.edu 

Bayless, Kathryn George
Executive Director, Campus Recreational Sports
Assistant Dean, School of Public Health
kbayless@indiana.edu

Bennett, Jeremy
HR Business Partner
jebennet@indiana.edu

Bennet, Julie
Executive Administrative Support, University Information Technology Services
julie@iu.edu  

Brown, Linda
Clinical Psychologist
lfbrown@alumni.iu.edu

Crohn, Lynne
Associate Director of IT, SICE
lacrohn@indiana.edu

Daugherty, Lauren
Arts-based Wellness Experiences Manager
Sidney and Lois Eskenazi Museum of Art
lataking@iu.edu 

Dragovich, Anna
Coordinator & Bicycle Manager, Transportation Demand Management
adragovi@iu.edu 

Heck, Kathy
Office Services Assistant Senior, Office of the Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities
katheck@indiana.edu

Hicks, Isaac
Director, Sports Performance Nutrition
ilhicks@iu.edu

Higgins, Kelly
Assistant Director, Student Experience, Kelley School of Business
khiggin@iu.edu 

Jochim, Jaunita
Specialist, Office of Institutional Equality
jujochim@indiana.edu 

Kennedy Armbruster, Carol
Senior Lecturer, Kinesiology Department
cakenned@indiana.edu

Kercher, Vanessa
Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Public Health
vkercher@iu.edu 

Lalevich, Steven
Registered Dietitian, Healthy IU/Health Center
slalevic@indiana.edu

McMillan, Morgan
Assistant Director, Office of Financial Literacy
morganm2@iu.edu

Nolan, Bethany
Internal Communications Manager
nolanb@indiana.edu

Oreovicz, Mary-Kate
HR Business Partner, Capital Planning & Facilities
moreovic@iu.edu

Saccone, Bobbie; PhD, RD, CD
Assistant Director Health and Wellness Education
Nutrition Program Manager, IU Health Center
rsaccone@indiana.edu

Schaefer, Samantha
Manager, Healthy IU
scschaef@iu.edu

Shepherd, Catherine
Registered Dietitian, Health and Wellness Center
cmagee@indiana.edu

Shepley, Kathy
Human Resources Director, College of Arts and Sciences
katshepl@indiana.edu

Sherman, Jim
Professor Emeritus, Psychological & Brain Sciences
sherman@indiana.edu 

Siegel, Janessa
Programming Coordinator, Office of Financial Literacy
janesieg@iu.edu