Wellness Coalition

These faculty and staff volunteer their time for a healthier IU. The Wellness Coalition was developed to encourage collaboration among university departments committed to helping the campus community achieve and maintain wellness. All interested parties are welcome.

Allmayer, Deb
HR Director, University Information Technology Services
dallmaye@iu.edu

Arvin, Chris
Director, Fitness and Wellness Campus Recreational Sports
csarvin@indiana.edu

Aspy, Rob
EEO Specialist, Office of Affirmative Action
raspy@indiana.edu

Bayless, Kathryn George
Executive Director, Campus Recreational Sports
Assistant Dean, School of Public Health
kbayless@indiana.edu

Bennett, Jeremy
Human Resources Officer, Department of Biology
jebennet@indiana.edu

Briscoe, Bailey
News Content Specialist, IU Communications
baibrisc@iu.edu

Brown, Linda
Clinical Psychologist
lfbrown@indiana.edu

Brown, William Marshall
Director of Sustainability, Office of Sustainability
brownwm@indiana.edu

Chomistek, Andrea
Assistant Professor, Epidemiology and Biostatistics, School of Public Health
achomist@indiana.edu

Ellis, Dave
Director of Administration and Strategic Initiatives, Franklin Hall Media School
Ellis22@indiana.edu

Etheridge, Alexandra
Member Benefits Coordinator, WFIU-FM/WTIU-TV
aetherid@indiana.edu

Gayer, Jamie Kay
HR Manager, Physical Plant and Capital Projects and Facilities
jkbarnes@iu.edu

Getty, Victoria
Director, Didactic Program in Dietetics
vgetty@indiana.edu

Heck, Kathy
Office Services Assistant Senior, Office of the Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities
katheck@indiana.edu

Hardy Hansen, Cathlene
Director, Health and Wellness Education, IU Health Center
chhansen@indiana.edu

Hernandez Barón, Paola
WellBeing Consultant, MoneySmarts, Office of Financial Literacy
mnywell@iu.edu
Assistant Director, Center for Human Growth, Department of Counseling and Educational Psychology
centgrow@indiana.edu

Hussey, Mandy
Marketing Director, Health Center
husseym@indiana.edu

Johnston, Jeanne
Clinical Associate Professor, School of Public Health-Bloomington
jdjohnst@indiana.edu

Keck, Mary
News Content Specialist, IU Communications
marykeck@iu.edu

Kennedy Armbruster, Carol
Senior Lecturer, Kinesiology Department
cakenned@indiana.edu

Lalevich, Steven
Registered Dietitian, Healthy IU/Health Center
slalevic@indiana.edu

Maschino, Peggy
Associate University Budget Director
pmaschin@indiana.edu

McMillan, Morgan
Assistant Director, Office of Financial Literacy
morganm2@iu.edu

Nolan, Bethany
IU Communications
nolanb@indiana.edu

Oreovicz, Mary-Kate
Human Resources Business Partner, Vice President for Capital Planning and Facilities
moreovic@iu.edu

Rodkey, Ellen
Event Planner and Student Services Coordinator, School of Informatics and Computing
eecoe@indiana.edu

Saccone, Bobbie; PhD, RD, CD
Assistant Director Health and Wellness Education
Nutrition Program Manager, IU Health Center
rsaccone@indiana.edu

Schaefer, Samantha
Manager, Healthy IU
scschaef@iu.edu

Shepherd, Catherine
Registered Dietitian, Health and Wellness Center
cmagee@indiana.edu

Shepley, Kathy
Human Resources Director, College of Arts and Sciences
katshepl@indiana.edu

Sherman, Jim
Emeritus Professor, Psychological and Brain Sciences
sherman@indiana.edu

Siegel, Janessa
Programming Coordinator, Office of Financial Literacy
janesieg@iu.edu

Toler, April
IU Communications
artoler@iu.edu

Whited, Kevin
TDM Coordinator & Bicycle Manager
kwhited@iu.edu

Woods, Susan; MS
Nutrition/Activity Program Manager, Campus Recreational Sports
siwoods@indiana.edu